The Editorial Board

Senior Editors

The Editorial Board Members

​​​Alexandru George Moș

Managing Editor, Europe

Student, Babes-Bolyai University, Romania

Str. B. St. Delavrancea, nr. 31, ap. 3, Baia Mare, Maramureş county, Romania

 

Alexandru can be reached out at:​

Institutional Email-ID: alexandru-george.mos@law.ubbcluj.ro

alexandru@internationalism.co.in | +40-0753752673

Udomo Ali

Managing Editor, Africa

African Regional Director, Internationalism

Mr Udomo is the Regional Director for the African region at Internationalism.

He is also an Associate Lawyer at Everlaw Associates. He can be reached out at:

The Brook (Ground Floor), Jemko Villa, 4 Aliade Close, Off Abagana/Aguata Close, Garki 2, Abuja.​


Institutional Email ID: udomo@internationalism.co.in


udomo@internationalism.co.in | +234 903 169 0470​

Sulekha Agarwal

Associate Editor

Advocate-on-Record, High Court of Sikkim

Sulekha is an Alumnus of the Graduate Institute of Geneva, Switzerland

Sulekha can be reached out at:

C/o Kalimpong Stores, MG Marg, Gangtok, Sikkim, India 737101

Institutional Email ID: ​sulekha.agarwal@graduateinstitute.ch

sulekha@internationalism.co.in | +41 779095015

Quazi Omar Foysal

Associate Editor

Lecturer, American International University-Bangladesh

​​

Mr Foysal can be reached out at:

4. 408/1, Kuratoli, Khilkhet, Dhaka 1229, Bangladesh

Institutional Email ID: foysal@aiub.edu

foysal@internationalism.co.in | +880 1713 314775

Bulbul Khaitan

Associate Editor

Research Candidate, University of Hamburg

Bulbul Khaitan is a Research Candidate at the University of Hamburg. She can be reached out at:

A 9/13 Happy Nook, EKTP IV, Kolkata, India - 700107

Institutional Email ID: bulbul.khaitan@ile-graduateschool.de

bulbul@internationalism.co.in |+91-8582984657

Abhivardhan

Joint Editor In Chief & Publisher

Chairperson & Managing Trustee, Indian Society of Artificial Intelligence and Law

Abhivardhan is an entrepreneur, an AI-Law Futurist and an International Law Researcher.  He is the Founder of the South Asian Journal of International Law and one of its original members. He is also currently the Chairperson of the Indian Society of Artificial Intelligence and Law, a registered charitable trust that is committed to AI and Law Research.

Abhivardhan can be reached out at:

8/12, Patrika Marg, Civil Lines, Allahabad - 211001.

Institutional email-ID: abhivardhan@isail.in

abhivardhan@internationalism.co.in 

+91-7839453927

Amulya Anil

Chief Managing Editor

Chief Knowledge Officer, Internationalism​

Amulya Anil is a defence and international relations researcher and the Chief Knowledge Officer of Internationalism. 

She can be reached out at:

No. 751, 11th Main, 4th Cross, Vijayanagar, 1st Stage, Mysore.

Institutional Email ID: amulyaanil@internationalism.co.in  

amulyaanil@internationalism.co.in | +91-7905612413

southasianjournal.org

©2020 by Internationalism™ C/O AbhiGlobal Legal Research & Media LLP.