Editorial Board Members

Abhivardhan

Joint Editor In Chief

Chairperson & Managing Trustee, Indian Society of Artificial Intelligence and Law

abhivardhan@internationalism.co.in 

+91-7839453927

Christina Velentza

Joint Editor In Chief

Research Scholar, Koc University, Turkey

velentza@internationalism.co.in

 +30 6982852827 

Amulya Anil

Chief Managing Editor

Chief Knowledge Officer, Internationalism

amulyaanil@internationalism.co.in  

+91-7905612413

Additional Editorial Board Members

Alexandru George Moș

Managing Editor, Europe

Student, Babes-Bolyai University, Romania

alexandru@internationalism.co.in | +40-0753752673

Udomo Ali

Managing Editor, Africa

Founding Editor, International Law and Technology Interoperability Association


udomo@internationalism.co.in | +234 903 169 0470

Nikhil Dongol

Managing Editor, South Asia

Eurasian Writer, Institute for a Greater Europe

nikhil.dongol@internationalism.co.in | +977 980-3599258

Sulekha Agarwal

Associate Editor

Alumnus, Graduate Institute of Geneva, Switzerland

sulekha@internationalism.co.in | +41 779095015

Quazi Omar Foysal

Associate Editor

Lecturer, American University, Bangladesh

foysal@internationalism.co.in | +880 1713 314775

Bulbul Khaitan

Associate Editor
Executive Member, Global Legal Innovation Advisory, Internationalism

 

bulbul@internationalism.co.in |+91-8582984657

Shobhitabh Srivastava

Associate Editor 
Executive Member, Global Legal Innovation Advisory, Internationalism

shobhitabh@internationalism.co.in | +91-8960485012

©2020 by Internationalism™ C/O AbhiGlobal Legal Research & Media LLP.